Vanda svenska pensionärer

STYRELSEN 2019

 

Ordförande 
Per-Erik Aura
Emeleusgränden 4 b
00750 Helsingfors
0400-457811
per-erik.aura@elisanet.fi

 

 

Viceordförande
Per-Göran Eriksson
Karpatervägen 4

01390 Vanda, 
0400457449 

erikssonper48@gmail.com

 

 

Sekreterare 
Gunnel Niemi
Ugnsbacksvägen 1
01200 Vanda
0503692260
gunnel.niemi@gmail.com

 

 

Kassör
Anneli Karlsson

Svalörtsvägen 44 E 28
01300 Vanda
0505317639
anneli.karlsson39@gmail.com

 

 

 


Anneli    Hellström
Nattviolsvägen 4 A 6 
01300    Vanda
050 366 6868

anneli.hellstrom27@gmail.com        
 

 

Kontaktperson i datafrågor
Kurt Lundström
Råtorpsvägen 11 A1
0500413162
contactkurt3@gmail.com


 

 

Medlemmar
Ruben Karlsson
Svalörtsvägen 44 E 28
01300 Vanda
0500419232

benni.karlsson@gmail.com                

 

Kerstin Lindholm
Lövgränden 14  
01300  Vanda
0458663210

kerstin.lindholm@elisanet.fi

 

 

Torolf Olsson
Sandkullavägen 4 A  8
01300 Vanda
0500605020
torolf.olsson@elisanet.fi



Verksamhetsgranskare
Björn-Erik Blomqvist
Tåtelgränden 2 A 3
01300 Vanda
0400 120 409
b-e.blomqvist@elisanet.fi 


Per Nilsson

Pyrolabrinken 2 L
01300 Vanda
0500 419 231

per.nilsson@elisanet.fi


Ersättare

Birgit Halminen
Fågelbergsbrinken 5 C 44
01620 Vanda,
050-5160820
bibban@eccow.com

Reijo Pekanpalo
Asolavägen 13 A
01400 Vanda
050-3684946